"Out There" RFD-TV Schedule

Tune in to watch "Baxter Black from Out There" at the following days/times:

TUESDAY EVENING - 7:30pm Central / 5:30pm Pacific as part of Cattlemen to Cattlemen

TUESDAY EVENING - 11:30 Central/ 9:30pm Pacific as part of Cattlemen to Cattlemen

SATURDAY MORNING - 8:00am Central / 6am Pacific as part of Cattlemen to Cattlemen

SATURDAY MORNING - 9am Central/ 7am Pacific as part of U.S. Farm Report (bi-weekly) on RFD-TV

SUNDAY AFTERNOON - 3:00pm Central / 1:00pm Pacific as part of U.S. Farm Report (Bi-Weekly) on RFD-TV